My Home in Paris - Surroundings

LOCATION

Featuring among the best 4-star hotels in Paris, our establishment offers a prime location on quiet Rue de Malte, just steps from the historic Marais District, Place des Vosges, the Picasso and Carnavalet Museums.

A short walking distance from the hotel is the Bataclan concert venue, the Cirque d’Hiver, the Père Lachaise Cemetery and the bucolic Canal Saint-Martin. The Oberkampf Metro station on lines 5 and 9 is conveniently located just 100 meters away from the hotel, offering direct access to the Opera Bastille, the Eurostar Terminal, the Left Bank or the Champs-Elysées.

Read more Less
My Home in Paris - Reception

RECEPTION

Our reception is staffed 24/7 and our friendly multilingual staff are at your disposal to help you make the most of your stay in Paris.

Do not hesitate to call on them with all your needs including taxis, restaurants, or tourist information you may need on Paris.

Check in from 14.00 check out by 12.00

Read more Less
My Home in Paris - Breakfast

BREAKFAST

Our classic continental breakfast is served each morning as a buffet in our comfortable bar. It comprises a choice of fresh croissants and pains au chocolat, baguettes and various breads, fresh fruit, yoghurts, fruit juices, jams and butter, as well as a selection of hot drinks.

Read more Less
My Home in Paris - Room

THE EXPERIENCE

My Home in Paris is a new hotel, entirely refurbished in 2015, and comprising a main building overlooking the quiet Rue de Malte, and a 2-storey building without lift overlooking our inner courtyard. Located in the lively République district the hotel presents a white facade with blue wooden shutters that lend it a truly homely feel.

The 4th floor rooms overlooking the streets are adorned with pretty balconies.

Our hotel comes fully air conditioned and offers a spacious reception area, and an elegantly decorated lounge bar/conservatory which overlooks our quiet patio.

Read more Less

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW

My Home in Paris - Alentours

PLAN & ACCÈS

Notre établissement, qui figure parmi les meilleurs hôtels 4 étoiles de Paris, est idéalement situé dans la paisible rue de Malte, à quelques pas du quartier historique du Marais, de la place des Vosges et des musées Picasso et Carnavalet.

La salle de spectacle Le Bataclan, le Cirque d’Hiver, le cimetière du Père-Lachaise et le bucolique canal Saint-Martin se trouvent à une courte distance à pied de l’hôtel. La station de métro Oberkampf sur les lignes 5 et 9 n’est située qu’à une centaine de mètres de l’hôtel, permettant un accès direct à l’Opéra Bastille, au terminal de l’Eurostar, à la Rive Gauche et aux Champs-Élysées.

En savoir plus Moins
My Home in Paris - Réception

RECEPTION

Notre réception est ouverte à toute heure et notre aimable personnel multilingue est à votre service pour vous aider à profiter au mieux de votre séjour à Paris.

N’hésitez pas à faire appel à notre équipe pour toutes vos demandes telles que la réservation de taxis ou de restaurants, ou des informations touristiques sur Paris dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.

Arrivées à partir de 14 heures, départs jusqu’à midi.

En savoir plus Moins
My Home in Paris - Petit-déjeuner

PETIT DEJEUNER

Notre petit-déjeuner buffet continental classique est servi chaque matin dans notre bar confortable. Il comprend un assortiment de pains au chocolat et croissants frais, de baguettes et divers pains, de fruits frais, de yaourts, de jus de fruits, de confitures et de beurre, ainsi qu’un choix de boissons chaudes.

En savoir plus Moins
My Home in Paris - Chambre

L'EXPÉRIENCE

My Home in Paris est un tout nouvel hôtel entièrement rénové en 2015. Il se compose d'un bâtiment principal surplombant la tranquille rue de Malte, et d'un bâtiment de 2 étages sans ascenseur donnant sur une cour intérieure. Situé dans le quartier très animé de République, l'hôtel est paré d'une façade blanche avec des volets en bois bleus qui créent une ambiance des plus chaleureuses.

Les chambres du 4e étage donnant sur la rue sont dotées de jolis balcons.

Entièrement climatisé, notre hôtel offre une réception spacieuse ainsi qu'un bar/jardin d'hiver à l'esprit lounge et élégamment décoré qui donne sur notre patio calme.

En savoir plus Moins